My blogging adventure begins…

I’m already many years late to the party, but I was making some other changes in my life and career and decided that it was a good time to start trying to catch up with my friends and peers by blogging about my passions in technology and business. 

I anticipate that my blog will initially and primarily focus on thoughts, ideas, and experiences related to my work on the Salesforce.com platform, and occaisionally branch out into other topics in the larger world of web application development, technology platforms, and so on.

Thanks for taking the time to stop by, and I hope that you’ll leave a comment if you find something you’re interested in discussing!

1 comment so far

  1. Jd on

    great!


Leave a Reply

